Personal tools
You are here: Home Partners University of Novi Sad
Document Actions

University of Novi Sad

Coordinator: Prof. Pavle Sekerus

Immagine_9   University of Novi Sad


The University of Novi Sad was established on 28th June 1960. Today it has 13 faculties situated in the four main cities of the independent province of vojvodina; Novi sad, Subotica, Zrenjanin, and Sombor.

The University of Novi Sad is now the second biggest among the six universities of the State of Serbia.  




prof. Pavle Sekerus


Point of reference

prof. Mario Liguori

prof. Tamara Valcic-Bulic

prof. Ivana Zivancevic-Sekerus



dott. Marko Drca



Powered by Plone, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: